Early Birthday Planning

25 Mar

I’m doing some early planning for my 21st birthday.

I’ve decided I only want two things.

1. I’ve been taking a lot of pictures since I started this blog, and I would love an upgrade so I can take some legit pictures. I know anyone who’s a real photographer likes to look down on folks who pretend like they can take nice pictures, but it’s only because they have a nice camera. Well, photographers, I aspire to be that person. So there.

I don’t care if it’s used (in fact, I prefer it because it’s way cheaper), and I wouldn’t even mind chipping in some of my own money. Mom and Dad, you reading? 🙂


2. A chocolate dome cake from Wegmans.

Doesn’t this baffle you? What is it made of?

That is all.

Also, Jackie Chan just sang on Ellen. I’m amazed.

I have a feeling it’s not going to be a productive day.

Love, Bren

Leave a comment